Contact Us

 

Mark McGreenery
CEO
Mark.McGreenery@gafg.com
(646) 495-7844

David S. Shin
Head of Business Development
David.Shin@gafg.com
(646) 495-7834

Evan Chan
SVP - Transportation Investments
Evan.Chan@gafg.com
(212) 389-2237

 

Jerrold B. Rosen
President
Jerrold.Rosen@gafg.com
(845) 361-3073

Khawer Ali
Principal
Khawer.Ali@gafg.com
(562) 596-7477

Aidan Harrison
Principal
aidan.harrison@gafg.com
353 (86) 389 0787

Richard M. Baudouin
Senior Advisor
Richard.Baudouin@gafg.com
(203) 642-3874

David J. Rosenzweig
CFO
David.Rosenzweig@gafg.com
(646) 495-7840

Dennis Smink
Director of Technical Services; Marketing
Dennis.Smink@gafg.com
31 654 60 67 02

 

Jeffrey Edelman
President

Jeff.Edelman@gafg.com
(678) 904-6308

Brett Berlin
Counsel

Brett.Berlin@gafg.com
(678) 904-6306

Stephanie M. Cassamas
VP - Operations

Stephanie.Cassamas@gafg.com
(678) 904-6309

Melissa Cater
Manager - Operations

Melissa.Cater@gafg.com
(678) 904-6313

Paul Goss
SVP - Sales and Marketing

Paul.Goss@gafg.com
(978) 283-5115

Duane Hosang, CFA, FRM
CFO

Duane.Hosang@gafg.com
(678) 904-6316

Daryl Hunter
Accountant

Daryl.Hunter@gafg.com
(678) 904-6321

Jonathan Kantor
Finance Director

Jonathan.Kantor@gafg.com
(678) 904-6311

Gene Martini
Senior Advisor

Gene.Martini@gafg.com
(678) 904-6304

Lee Martini
VP - Sales and Marketing

Lee.Martini@gafg.com
(678) 904-6315

Brian Ottinger
VP – Sales and Marketing
Brian.Ottinger@gafg.com
(312) 731-2763

Sanjay Sharma
Controller

Sanjay.Sharma@gafg.com
(678) 904-6312

Russell A. Sims II
Senior Accountant

Russell.Sims@gafg.com
(678) 904-6307

Larry Smith
VP - Sales and Marketing

Larry.Smith@gafg.com

Kerry T. Ward
Director - Operations

Kerry.Ward@gafg.com
(678) 904-6314

Jeff Wolbert
Manager - Equipment

Jeff.Wolbert@gafg.com

Rick Wolbert
Chief Mechanical Officer

Rick.Wolbert@gafg.com